5.0 out of 5 stars Dress shields, January 13, 2013
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) Disposable Underarm Dress Shields From Kleinert's From $4.79 to $24.99 (Health and Beauty)
Hard to find product in my shopping area so happy with it.
Like not having to dry clean as often by using shields.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, but buy directly from Kleinert's, January 11, 2013
By 
GratefulMama (Charlottesville, VA) - See all my reviews
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) Disposable Underarm Dress Shields From Kleinert's From $4.79 to $24.99 (Health and Beauty)
These are easy to use and they stay in place. They are completely quiet, unlike some other underarm pads I've tried that make loud rustling noise when you move. No one will know that you're wearing them.

I wear deodorant but not antiperspirant (because of the aluminum in antiperspirants) and so I use these year round. You'll get a better price purchasing them directly from the Kleinert's website, though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Find the right shield, November 17, 2012
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) Disposable Underarm Dress Shields From Kleinert's From $4.79 to $24.99 (Health and Beauty)
These shields would be great for people who are not as active as I am. I have used the shields with the stronger adhesive and I prefer them. Overall, I am very pleased with Kleinert's products.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product at a Great Price, November 6, 2012
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) Disposable Underarm Dress Shields From Kleinert's From $4.79 to $24.99 (Health and Beauty)
Kleinert's dress shields are wonderful. The adhesive covers the entire shield and stays on well even when I am very active. I had been buying another brand that cost 8.99 for 3 pairs and had skinny adhesive strips. Those other shields came un-stuck and ended up bunched in my underarm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best value for money, November 6, 2012
By 
Liyonala (New York, USA) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) Disposable Underarm Dress Shields From Kleinert's From $4.79 to $24.99 (Health and Beauty)
My sister always had problems with sweat stains on her clothes in arm pit area. So she uses this to get rid from underarm sweat. I too borrowed few from her to check out how comfortable this is. This helped amazingly in keeping your underarms dry and clean. Now my underarm bad odour is gone and I'm really happy with this comfortable dress shield.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT! better than i thought., March 23, 2011
By 
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) Disposable Underarm Dress Shields From Kleinert's From $4.79 to $24.99 (Health and Beauty)

so. i'm a flight attendant and i'm going thru perimenopause (i know. too much information!) so i have hot flashes all the time! like worse than I heard it was going to be! it's so annoying and i can't control it. I sweat thruout the day and night and my work shirts are getting the worst of it. underarm yellowing and smell. I googled sweat help and somehow, many forms of shirt pads came up. some are stick ons, some are snap to bra. some are disposable, some washable. i bought both. this is the disposable stick ons. i wore them on my last flying job. wasn't sure how to apply the pad but one i aligned it to my shirt, it worked! i mean, i sweat still but at least my shirt is saved!

it's gonna be costly ultimately buying them all the time or....i'm going to try the washables next. see how they work. but this will suffice for now. hope it works for you!

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great clothing shields, November 24, 2010
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) Disposable Underarm Dress Shields From Kleinert's From $4.79 to $24.99 (Health and Beauty)

These are wonderful. My daughter uses them for her work clothes. They cut back on the wear and tear of her work outfits.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good product, slow shipping, April 10, 2007
By 
acrathbun (Mountain West) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) Disposable Underarm Dress Shields From Kleinert's From $4.79 to $24.99 (Health and Beauty)
The product is perfect. It works exactly the way I had hoped it would. But the shipping was slow. It took over 10 days to get to me from the time I was notified that it was shipped.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Save on Drycleaning, March 12, 2008
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) Disposable Underarm Dress Shields From Kleinert's From $4.79 to $24.99 (Health and Beauty)

Kleinert's Disposable Dress Shields will help you save money on dry cleaning. They protect your fine cashmeres, silks, rayons - even save washings on cottons. They prevent that dark tell-tale underarm ring on dark cottons, should you be dressed too warmly for the weather. They leave no outline under anything, and you won't get that nasty "felting" under the arms of nice knits and woolens. Their cost is very low, especially in consideration of your savings - on dry cleaning bills, gas to drive to the cleaners, extending the lives of fine clothing. Save on laundry aids and laundry time too.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for wearing under sweaters, November 5, 2008
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) Disposable Underarm Dress Shields From Kleinert's From $4.79 to $24.99 (Health and Beauty)
These shields are great for wearing under those winter clothes, especially sweaters when you sweat a lot. Great sweat blockers!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wprled well, April 17, 2013
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) Disposable Underarm Dress Shields From Kleinert's From $4.79 to $24.99 (Health and Beauty)
This product did a good job keeping things dry during a recent speaking engagement. Easy to use and quick service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars These are the best!, April 12, 2013
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) Disposable Underarm Dress Shields From Kleinert's From $4.79 to $24.99 (Health and Beauty)
I've tried many dress shields and these, by far, are the best! A little bigger than most, which enables full coverage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars New adhesive backing is a big improvement, April 1, 2013
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) Disposable Underarm Dress Shields From Kleinert's From $4.79 to $24.99 (Health and Beauty)

We've used Kleinert's dress shields for several years to protect my daughter's dance costumes. The latest batch I bought (March 2013) came with a different adhesive backing that is a big improvement over the old version! The used shield comes off much easier than the previous version - which I sometimes had to spend several minutes carefully pulling off the fabric. I highly recommend these!

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Works Wonders, October 26, 2011
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) Disposable Underarm Dress Shields From Kleinert's From $4.79 to $24.99 (Health and Beauty)
I Bought these sweat pads and solved my problem which ios ezcessive underarm sweating. I would high recommend to anyone suffering with excessive armpit sweat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Underarm Pads, October 26, 2011
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) Disposable Underarm Dress Shields From Kleinert's From $4.79 to $24.99 (Health and Beauty)

I can't say enough good things about these Kleinert's Underarm Pads. I use them everyday while teaching my classes. I have a severe sweating issue called hyperhidrosis and while the Clinical Antiperpsirants supply some relief I ended up getting an infection in my armpits because they clog the pores. These let my pores breath freely and limit the amount of irration that is given by an antiperspirant. I will be buying more.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love These Shields, October 25, 2011
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) Disposable Underarm Dress Shields From Kleinert's From $4.79 to $24.99 (Health and Beauty)

I have a hugh sweat and unfortunately odor problem. these are the regular absorbant easy peel and stick underarm sweat pads which work wonders. I sometimes use Kleinert's Ultra's but on most days I can get away with this cheaper version. If you have a sweating issue and I knwo they have a lot of antiperspirasnts out there but somedays you need more than that. I would suggest you give these a try.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Keeps a Chicago Girl Sweat Free, October 25, 2011
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) Disposable Underarm Dress Shields From Kleinert's From $4.79 to $24.99 (Health and Beauty)

I live and work in the Chicago land area and one day it is hot and the next cold. This leads to my problem of constantly sweating through the temperature changes. I need something more than any antiperpspirant can provide. I litterally depend on these amazing underarm shields. They keep me dry all day and are easy peel and stick and very discreet. Does not show through normal everyday wear. I would absolutely tell anyone who has a sweating issue this is worth the money.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worth The Money For These Pads, October 25, 2011
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) Disposable Underarm Dress Shields From Kleinert's From $4.79 to $24.99 (Health and Beauty)

I bought these underarm pit pads last week for a audition in NYC. Worked really well and they are definetly worth the money. I could have picked garment guard but oh my lord are the ever expensive so i through I would give it a shot for $6.99 plus the shipping. glad I did and saved me the ewmbarrassment during the audition. Hopefully, we will see if I get the part. if not this then something else will turn out but I will definetly be wearing these shields.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Recommend these armpit pads, October 25, 2011
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) Disposable Underarm Dress Shields From Kleinert's From $4.79 to $24.99 (Health and Beauty)

I don't usually write reviews however, I find these underarm pit pads reaaly work. I work at a theme park in Orlando and being out in the sun you really sweat. These help with my costume keeping it clean and the odor out of the armpit area so I can wear more than constantly washing and sometimes expensive dry cleaning. Saves the day.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars KLEINERT'S ULTRA UNDERARM PADS WORK!!!, October 25, 2011
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) Disposable Underarm Dress Shields From Kleinert's From $4.79 to $24.99 (Health and Beauty)

I have a hugh sweating issue and these underarm pads really help me thrpoughout the day. I work in the NYC area and I am constantly on the go and used to have huge sweat stains in the armpit area of my dress shirts. These sweat marks cannot be taken out all the time by the dry cleaners. I used to be constantly buying new shirts whoich is quite expensive and time comsuming. Anyone who has an armpit sweating issue should wear these.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best underarm pads available, October 25, 2011
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) Disposable Underarm Dress Shields From Kleinert's From $4.79 to $24.99 (Health and Beauty)

I have tried many underarm pads by different companies and I like these the best. Not only do they stay in place they are an easy peel and stick and very affordable over other brands. I wear these for my travel days and my son wears these everyday due to any excessive sweating problem that he must have inheritied from me. I would recommend these to anyone with these issues.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product will order again!!!, October 25, 2011
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) Disposable Underarm Dress Shields From Kleinert's From $4.79 to $24.99 (Health and Beauty)

I can't say enough good things about Kleinert's disposable underarm shields. This value pack really stops sweat through stains and odors and is an easy peel and stick to put on. Thanks for the good value Kleinert's.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Product, October 4, 2011
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) Disposable Underarm Dress Shields From Kleinert's From $4.79 to $24.99 (Health and Beauty)

I like these shields. I also like Kleinert's Ultra shields too. I wear this cheaper value pack version everday and they do the job. I would highly recommend to anyone who does have an excessive sweating problem like myself. Thanks, Kleinert's

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I Use These All The Time, October 1, 2011
By 
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) Disposable Underarm Dress Shields From Kleinert's From $4.79 to $24.99 (Health and Beauty)

I don't understand the bad reviews here. I use these all the time. For a while there, as one reviewer said, they "improved" it and it was not an improvement, but they're back to being great again. These shields have opened up a whole new color range for me. I sweat a lot and would not wear a lot of colors, but now I feel confident wearing them with these shields on. They're easy to apply, they stay put, they hide embarrassing underarm stains. I always make sure to buy more when I'm running low. I love these shields.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for sweaty hot days, September 22, 2011
By 
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) Disposable Underarm Dress Shields From Kleinert's From $4.79 to $24.99 (Health and Beauty)
good but you have to keep buying it, they sell a tshirt but are like 23 a pop.
i ended up getting hanes white shirts for $8 a pack of 3 and for the winter i shall be fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Saves me a fortune in dry cleaning!, August 20, 2011
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) Disposable Underarm Dress Shields From Kleinert's From $4.79 to $24.99 (Health and Beauty)

I don't know what I would do without these! They adhere to almost every fabric (the exception being a few sweater fabrics), can be cut in half for cap sleeves, portable, and are easy to apply.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product!!!, May 16, 2011
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) Disposable Underarm Dress Shields From Kleinert's From $4.79 to $24.99 (Health and Beauty)

I tried these shields for the hot summer weekends now approaching. I have always had a sweating issue and these shields did not hold back. Easy to use just peel and stick. They kept me dry the whole day. I am very pleased not to mention the money I will save on dry cleaning. I would recommend to my friends.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars just perfect!!!!!!, May 15, 2011
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) Disposable Underarm Dress Shields From Kleinert's From $4.79 to $24.99 (Health and Beauty)
The pads work great. you cannot see them through my clothes. they keep me dry. looks like a large panty liner
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good Product!!!, May 3, 2011
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) Disposable Underarm Dress Shields From Kleinert's From $4.79 to $24.99 (Health and Beauty)

This product is not expensive and you get 24 shields well worth the money. I bought these for my daughter and she loves them..They are not too bulky and stick well onto fabrics so as not to fall off. My daughter came home from school and she was very happy not to have embarrassing wet marks from sweat under her arms. I feel this product has changed her life.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Product Worth The Money!, May 2, 2011
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) Disposable Underarm Dress Shields From Kleinert's From $4.79 to $24.99 (Health and Beauty)

These disposable shields work every time. Easy to use peel and stick with enough adhesive so that they won't fall off. I was pleasantly surprised when I got such a hugh quantity and very good quality. The are hour glass shaped but wide enough to catch all the sweat. Very easy. I love to use especially for when i travel. Great buy!!!

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love This Product!!!, April 29, 2011
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) Disposable Underarm Dress Shields From Kleinert's From $4.79 to $24.99 (Health and Beauty)
I sweat alot and these disposable underarm shields help me through my day. I love these unlike all of the other ones I have tried. I am a true believer if you have a sweat problem these are the best!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love This Product, April 8, 2011
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) Disposable Underarm Dress Shields From Kleinert's From $4.79 to $24.99 (Health and Beauty)
I can't say enough about how much I love these disposable underarm shields. They work and really keep me dry throughout the day. I will recommend to my friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I REALLY LIKE THIS PRODUCT!!!, January 18, 2011
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) Disposable Underarm Dress Shields From Kleinert's From $4.79 to $24.99 (Health and Beauty)

I BOUGHT THESE AS A QUICK TRY ALONG WITH SOME RATHER EXPENSIVE ANTIPERSPIRANT. WHILE THE ANTIPERSPIRANT IS GOOD NOTHING COMPARES TO THESE SHIELDS KEEPING THE YELLOW STAINS OFF OF YOU CLOTHES. IF YOU REALLY HAVE A UNDERARM SWEATING ISSUE NO ANTIPERSPIRANT IS GOING TO WORK LIKE THESE SHIELDS. I ALSO HAVE TO MENTION THAT I CAN GET 2 OR 3 WEARS OUT OF MY SHIRTS AND SUITS FOREGOING THE EXPENSIVE DRY CLEANING.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Clothing saver!, July 19, 2010
By 
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) Disposable Underarm Dress Shields From Kleinert's From $4.79 to $24.99 (Health and Beauty)

This product is exactly what I expected. As I live in NM where summers are hot, I was constantly replacing blouses and shirts due to underarm stains from perspiration and deoderant. With these shields I expect the life of my garments will increase dramatically, both due to lack of stains but also due to decreased washing that wears down the fabric. The shields are well constructed and adhere to the fabric well.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product!!!, November 15, 2009
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) Disposable Underarm Dress Shields From Kleinert's From $4.79 to $24.99 (Health and Beauty)
This product is a must if you travel and want to keep clothes fresh all day long. Keeps the musky scent off of shirts/blouses for extra wear without the high cost of drycleaning!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Disposable Dress Shields, April 6, 2007
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) Disposable Underarm Dress Shields From Kleinert's From $4.79 to $24.99 (Health and Beauty)
These are really good for suit jackets. Saves a bundle on dry clening.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Staying Dry, May 7, 2007
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) Disposable Underarm Dress Shields From Kleinert's From $4.79 to $24.99 (Health and Beauty)
This product is excellent - I can now wear my clothes with confidence that I won't have embarassing underarm staining on my clothing. Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It saves me a lot of money for cleaners!, July 31, 2011
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) Disposable Underarm Dress Shields From Kleinert's From $4.79 to $24.99 (Health and Beauty)

Easy used, comfortable, almost invisible, it saves me a lot of money for cleaners - I can wear sweaters and blouses more then just ones. And I would highly recommend to change shields after every single use so that not to let them really clue to your clothes.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Outstanding, functionally and attractive., October 12, 2010
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) Disposable Underarm Dress Shields From Kleinert's From $4.79 to $24.99 (Health and Beauty)
Easy instructions, everything fit, attractive, eight hooks/positions give it alot of utility. Could not be happier with our purchase. Nothing in our area (central Minnesota) compares.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dress shields, May 16, 2009
By 
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) Disposable Underarm Dress Shields From Kleinert's From $4.79 to $24.99 (Health and Beauty)
was ordered for a relative who is involved in sports, she was happy to have found the product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars For the Price of Beauty..., March 7, 2011
By 
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) Disposable Underarm Dress Shields From Kleinert's From $4.79 to $24.99 (Health and Beauty)

I've had sweating issues for a while. I am very thin, and only in my 20's. I've tried every single antiperspirant on the shelves to try to cut down my sweating (right now i'm using secret clinical waterproof). I wear short sleeved shirts all the time that are light colored. I got So fed up with throwing shirts away after the 3rd wear because of stains or smells. I decided to buy these dress shields because they are cheaper than garment gaurds and here is what I've found out.

1. these things are to big at the tip if you are very small like I am. (I wear a womens size xsmall in tee shirts). What I do is apply them to the shirt, then simply snip off the extra hanging out of the shirt sleeve. works like a charm.

2. If all of your shirts are already tight, it will make your armpits stuffy-- but thats ok, it takes a little getting used to. They do absorb well.

3. you can NOT wear these with a regular white t shirt or yellow, or baby blue.... they will be visible! think like-- wearing a white t shirt or a white bra under a white shirt. I only have one yellow T shirt, so this wasn't that big of a deal for me. I also don't wear white shirts.

4. if you're shirt has a "stretch" in it, like the fitted t shirts I love to wear... getting them on is a bit tricky. There will be wrinkles left in the shirt maybe under the armpits but it won't really matter since your armpit will be covered most of the day. what I would do is apply in a T shirt the night before, so that you have enough time the next morning. They will not slip out and they stick perfectly.

All in all, these shields do what they are advertised to do. I will definitely buy more.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

5.0 out of 5 stars Works Great, July 22, 2008

This review is from: Kleinert's - 12 (6 Pair) Disposable Dress Shields From $4.79 to $24.99 (Health and Beauty)

I sweat when I wear collared shirts and this product protects me from embarrassment and my shirts from stains. You will feel like your shirt is moist in the pits but you look dry. a sweaty man's dream!

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good, but..., April 6, 2011
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) Disposable Underarm Dress Shields From Kleinert's From $4.79 to $24.99 (Health and Beauty)

It would be nice if these came in a much smaller size. They make me more comfortable at work since I have to wear t-shirts, no tank tops, but I constantly have to cut them a ton to make them fit my shirts cause I am very small. Also, they work, but for major hyperhydrosis like I have, they get soaked very quick and start to fall apart. Maybe from cutting them? Not sure. Long story short-they need to be made in smaller sizes by this brand because they are one of the best ones.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Works well, but not without some drawbacks., September 30, 2011
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) Disposable Underarm Dress Shields From Kleinert's From $4.79 to $24.99 (Health and Beauty)

I've always had problems with underarm sweat. I wear a white t-shirt under any other shirt all the time, even under other t-shirts. I've also ruined a couple of dress shirts from the mixture of sweat and anti-perspirant staining the underarms of the shirts.

I use this product inside my under t-shirt, then put my dress shirt on over that. It definitely works well, in that my outer shirt never shows even a drop of wetness under my arms. However, there are a couple of drawbacks. For one thing, it's still very uncomfortable to have a pad that has soaked up a bunch of sweat stuck under your arm. But, it doesn't really feel any more uncomfortable than it would if I wasn't wearing it because my undershirt would be soaked anyway. Also, they are difficult to remove. They absolutely NEVER come out cleanly at the end of the day. I have to spend about five minutes every evening trying to pick all the pieces off my shirt because the three adhesive strips stay stuck to the shirt even though you've ripped the rest of the item out.

So, in the end, this is 4-stars because while it has drawbacks like the tearing and the discomfort, ultimately it does what it's supposed to do, and that is to prevent me from ruining dress shirts by sweating through them. My shirt stays dry all day, even when I have to walk a considerable distance under the Florida sun in August (I work in a theme park in Orlando.)
So, there you go - 4-stars.

I will be buying more.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars easy to wear dress shields, February 28, 2011
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) Disposable Underarm Dress Shields From Kleinert's From $4.79 to $24.99 (Health and Beauty)

I had been looking for dress shields for years. This type of stick-on shield is new to me. They are easy to put into your clothes. They stick onto the clothes and protect them so you can get many more wearings in between dry cleaning or washing. They pay for themselves many times over. They are comfortable to wear. They stay in place. I wish I had looked on Amazon a long time ago. I am so happy to have these dress shields.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Big shields, March 14, 2010
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) Disposable Underarm Dress Shields From Kleinert's From $4.79 to $24.99 (Health and Beauty)
timley and as advertised but really big I have to cut them down to use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Get the job done, April 28, 2008
By 
Sherry (Chambersburg, PA) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) Disposable Underarm Dress Shields From Kleinert's From $4.79 to $24.99 (Health and Beauty)
This product really takes care of the underarm marks. I would recommend this product to anyone that sweats alot and gets those underarm spots. This produce work GREAT!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars dress shields, February 18, 2008
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) Disposable Underarm Dress Shields From Kleinert's From $4.79 to $24.99 (Health and Beauty)
I am happy with the product and I plan to purchase more in the future!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No