1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stopped The Wet, October 26, 2011
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) "Ultra" Absorbent Disposable Underam Pads (Health and Beauty)

These underarm pads are great. i use both the Kleinert's regular absorbancy and the ultra absorbant ones which are these. I am a professor and I teach all day long drama to College students. I happen to be very excitable and over emphasize when I teach. It is often embarrassing when I raise my arms and I have seen students look at my sweaty armpits. These keep me dry all day and just an easy peel and stick. I don't have to launder my shirts as often and over time saves me money. I will buy some more.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works well for me and hassle free, October 25, 2011
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) "Ultra" Absorbent Disposable Underam Pads (Health and Beauty)

These Ultra's are the easiest peel and stick and away you go. My problem is odor getting into my clothes, that musky scent which I cannot stand. These work wonders and I would really recommend for your fine clothes especially with the weird weather changes going on. One day hot one day cold. Anyway keeps me away from my drycleaner and I appreciate that.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Enough!, October 25, 2011
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) "Ultra" Absorbent Disposable Underam Pads (Health and Beauty)
I am a professional actor and I sweat alot during rehersals and especially in those stressful auditions. Can't say enough about these shields. Works all day long and easy peel and stick. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cindarella Keeps her Dress Clean!!!, October 25, 2011
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) "Ultra" Absorbent Disposable Underam Pads (Health and Beauty)

I work in a theme park and I wear Kleinert's disposable underarm shields the regular and for those ezxtra hot days the Ultra's. I am Cindarella on Saturdays and Sundays and cindarella mo=ust be sweat free. Besides my costume is expensive and we are in charge of the cleaning. I don't know what i would do if i didn't discover these shields which saves me a ton of money on dry cleaning. Thanks Kleinert's.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars something to get used to but protects great, December 1, 2011
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) "Ultra" Absorbent Disposable Underam Pads (Health and Beauty)

I was a bit skeptical at first but decided to try these pads. It took a few times to get used to it (break them in with movement until there's no more sound). It works great and I did not see any sweat stains on my clothes. If the clothing is from thin material, however, the pads can sometimes be seen through (because the product is white).

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Armpit Pads, October 26, 2011
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) "Ultra" Absorbent Disposable Underam Pads (Health and Beauty)
These pads are great. I have real issues with underarm sweating and I wear these all the time. I can even get two wears of of them. Great pads.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars These Kleinert's Ultra's Work, October 25, 2011
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) "Ultra" Absorbent Disposable Underam Pads (Health and Beauty)

I use these everyday of the work week. My problem is excessive sweating ever since I was a teenager. The old sweat glands kick into high gear every day and most of my days are stressful. I have tried every antiperpspirant under the sun and nothing works for me and I really don't want to get that horrid operation. Botex is way to expensive and painful so this is my solution. If you have a sweating problem, this is a small price to pay considering all the other alternatives.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Saves My Shirts, October 25, 2011
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) "Ultra" Absorbent Disposable Underam Pads (Health and Beauty)

I wear both the regular and Ultra sweating underarm pads from Kleinert's. For those days in the summer when I am sweating like crazy i wear the Ultra's which are a little bit more expensive however really do the job. I sell realestate in NYC and I am running around like crazy showing apartments in highrises and in some cases climbing a lot of stairs. these save me from ewmbarrassment with my clients. Really recommend.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best ultra product on the market, October 25, 2011
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) "Ultra" Absorbent Disposable Underam Pads (Health and Beauty)

Kleinert's really knows what they are doing. I wear these plus the regular absorbant underarm pads. i like these because they offer the most absorbant non-woven wear and they have strong enough adhesive so that they don't move around like some of the other brands. Would highly recommend them.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars No More Wet Underarms!!, October 25, 2011
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) "Ultra" Absorbent Disposable Underam Pads (Health and Beauty)

I sweat alot and these Ultra shields took care of the embarrassing problem that prevented me from wanting to speak in public. For years i have had hyperhidrosis which they say is a heriditary problem whoch can only be solved through either expensive botox or surgery which can back fire and lead to compensatory sweating. These sweat shields help with that issue and let me make it through the work week. Reaaly appreciate this product.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I Will Be Buying More, October 4, 2011
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) "Ultra" Absorbent Disposable Underam Pads (Health and Beauty)

I really like these underarm sweat shields. I used them on my recent business trip toPuerto Rico and the shields definetly stay in place and help keep my undershirts odor free. I would call these the underarm odor eaters. I will be buying somemore for my business trips and also see if my husband would wear them since he sweats more than me.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent 5 Star Product!!!, October 4, 2011
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) "Ultra" Absorbent Disposable Underam Pads (Health and Beauty)

I bought these Ultra Underarm pads for my son and boy do they do a great job of stopping the wet through. I can't tell you how many yellow ugly armpits I had to scrub and clean to get those stains. This product is an easy peel and stick so it is easy for my son to put on. I will be ordering some more. Great Job!!!

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Life Lesson For Good, May 3, 2011
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) "Ultra" Absorbent Disposable Underam Pads (Health and Beauty)

I bought these not knowing what to expect due to the fact that I have never used underarm pads. I have always had a sweating issue and was tired of embarrassing sweat stains on my good blouses. These work wonders and I will start using on my good dresses and blouses. Thanks, Kleinert's

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Best I've Tried So Far!!!, May 2, 2011
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) "Ultra" Absorbent Disposable Underam Pads (Health and Beauty)

Just a quick word to say that i have tried many disposable shields in the past and these are the best. I saw them on the Good Morning America Show and I decided to try. i was extremely impressed in how they kept my overly sweaty son from wetting through on his good shirts. These are a laundry saver.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Product That i Can't Live Without, May 2, 2011
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) "Ultra" Absorbent Disposable Underam Pads (Health and Beauty)
These Ultras are absolutely the best. I don't know what I did before having them available. I highly recommend to everyone!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Works!!!, April 29, 2011
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) "Ultra" Absorbent Disposable Underam Pads (Health and Beauty)

I don't normally write reviews however, this product deserves a very special mention. I love this product. Hioghly absorbant yet undetectable. I would recommend to anyone who has a sweating issue and even works for my extreme sweating issue. Stops the wet through and performs functionally well.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exfcellent Product Highly Recommend!, April 29, 2011
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) "Ultra" Absorbent Disposable Underam Pads (Health and Beauty)

I had my doubts at first however this is an excellent product. I just followed the directions and exactly like they said easy peel and stick. You sweat right into the underarm pads and then at the end of the day just toss into the waste basket. Why didn't I think of this product. Really recommend if you have a sweating issue or to save on dry cleaning.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good Product!, April 29, 2011
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) "Ultra" Absorbent Disposable Underam Pads (Health and Beauty)

I really like this product. I bought for my business trips and not only can I wear some of my blouses without wet through also i had to wear the same blouse twice and my trip and it didn't get gross or anything like that. I highly recommend these shields.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Extremely Happy With Product!, April 29, 2011
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) "Ultra" Absorbent Disposable Underam Pads (Health and Beauty)
Very happy with product. Kept me dry and sweat free. I was even able to wear them multiple times even though you should only wear them daily. I would recommend to anyone who suffers from excessive sweating.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love These Ultras!!, April 29, 2011
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) "Ultra" Absorbent Disposable Underam Pads (Health and Beauty)
I bought these Ultras for my wedding party and they saved the day. The Ultras held up extremely well and did not have a problem at all. Thank You Kleinert's
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Will Keep You Dry and Stays In Place, April 28, 2011
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) "Ultra" Absorbent Disposable Underam Pads (Health and Beauty)

I bought these shields because a friend told me about them and they were featured on the Early Show CBS. These are top of the line and they really work. I will be buying some more. You can wear them in any type of clothes and they work great. Keeps me going through those long tedious meeting a work without embarrassment.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best Ultras Ever!, January 6, 2011
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) "Ultra" Absorbent Disposable Underam Pads (Health and Beauty)
I love these Ultra underarm shields. They keep me dry and are large enough to absorb all the sweat. Thanks Kleinert's.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Product for life, August 26, 2009
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) "Ultra" Absorbent Disposable Underam Pads (Health and Beauty)
It is the best product ever it allows me to wear what i couldn't wear before once u use it u will never stop using it to the rest of your life i will keep buying it 24 "Ultra" Absorbent Disposable Underam Pads
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars NO MORE WET, November 2, 2010
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) "Ultra" Absorbent Disposable Underam Pads (Health and Beauty)
[[ASIN:B001AEF3MK 24 "Ultra" Absorbent Disposable Underam Pads]

Perfectly works, just be careful with stickers when you remove it from your clothes.I recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Suggestion, August 13, 2011
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) "Ultra" Absorbent Disposable Underam Pads (Health and Beauty)
I like using these shields. It would be great if they came in black. That is the only reason that I search other products of this nature. They do leave a little lint on the underarm area.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Works well, June 25, 2011
By 
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) "Ultra" Absorbent Disposable Underam Pads (Health and Beauty)

First time with using a product like this. Easily removable but requires a little practice to put in. Before putting in, I remove half of the adhesive to place properly in document. It will cause weird creases in fabric if it is not put in correctly. Once I have placed it, I peel off the remaining adhesive.

Much larger than I expected. For shorter shirts, I cut one piece in half. Works very well - almost too well - sometimes skin feels very dry. Try using a little lotion first if you think you might have issues with rubbing.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars No more ruined clothing!, October 16, 2010
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) "Ultra" Absorbent Disposable Underam Pads (Health and Beauty)

I use these underarm shields for my pastoral (clergy) robes. Those robes are expensive as heck to dry-clean (forty or fifty dollars at a pop), and the sweat smell never really comes out with dry cleaning. With my last new robe, I started from the beginning using these pads. What a difference the preventative measure makes. The pads aren't the easiest to place, and I am usually putting them in at the last minute, right before walking up the aisle of the sanctuary, but they aren't too bad. Sometimes I have to place one, remove it and adjust it and replace it, but, with practice, I have gotten better at applying them.

I would recommend using them with expensive dress jackets, choir robes, fancy dresses, academic robes, and other hard-to-replace items. I agree with other reviewers that they don't work very well on light items, like blouses, shirts, gauzy tops, etc. They are too visible and too stiff then. The adhesive is good, and I haven't ever lost one while wearing it. The adhesive is not so firm that it tears my garments when I remove the shields. I recommend them wholeheartedly to those who are trying to cut down on the environmental effects of dry-cleaning, too. It makes me feel better to not pollute the earth with petrochemicals from dry-cleaning!

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ultra Absorbent Disposable Underarm Pads, October 5, 2009
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) "Ultra" Absorbent Disposable Underam Pads (Health and Beauty)

These underarm absorbent pads do work very well. They take in moisture well, but the adhesive isn't as strong as it should be so it could stay affixed to your clothes. Also they are very helpful if you sweat alot, but do leave excess lint and debris on any thing you have on under your shirt. All in all, this product is very useful if your very active and does save money on buying clothes over again, and dry cleaning.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great product., August 31, 2009
This review is from: Kleinert's - 24 (12 Pair) "Ultra" Absorbent Disposable Underam Pads (Health and Beauty)

This product works great. I live in Texas and I am outside more than I want to be but I didn't sweat at all one day while outside for over 15 minutes. Before I would be so embarrassed that I would have sweat stains on my blouses within minutes of standing outside. I also use the drysol with this product which I think also helps to keep me dry.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No